de Zahnradwerk Ernst Schad GmbH
Mail für allgemeinen Kontakt: info@ernst-schad.de
Mail für Anfragen: sales@ernst-schad.de
Fax: + 49 (0)231 985 123-9


Geschäftsführung

Dr. Andreas Denstorf

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-0
E-Mail: denstorf@ernst-schad.de

Jörg Grünendahl

Prokurist, Betriebsleitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-13
E-Mail: gruenendahl@ernst-schad.de

Marketing

Ram Greenshpon

Marketing
Tel.: +49 (231) 985123-0
Mobil: +49 (179) 1298682
E-Mail: greenshpon@ernst-schad.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Marcel Linnerz

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-12
E-Mail: linnerz@ernst-schad.de

Marén Miethke

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-11
E-Mail: miethke@ernst-schad.de

Diana Macedo

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-0
E-Mail: macedo@ernst-schad.de

Manuela Ortwein

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-21
E-Mail: ortwein@ernst-schad.de

Technik

Andreas Suhr

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-14
E-Mail: suhr@ernst-schad.de

Björn Wilms

Fertigungsleitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-16
E-Mail: wilms@ernst-schad.de

Thomas Herz

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-15
E-Mail: herz@ernst-schad.de

Holger Göllner

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-17
E-Mail: goellner@ernst-schad.de

Johann Schuster

Technischer Leiter Production
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-14
E-Mail: schuster@ernst-schad.de

Gregor Paluch

Engineering
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-24
E-Mail: paluch@ernst-schad.de

Buchhaltung

Dunja Wesnigk

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (231) 985123-25
E-Mail: wesnigk@ernst-schad.de